I Guess I Forgot.

 

i forgot

Photo: weheartit.com

 

 

I forgot,

That I am a star,

Whose glamour can be seen from afar.

 

I forgot,

That I am a jewel,

That increases in value really well.

 

I forgot,

That I am a rare gem,

Who is in competition with none of them.

 

I forgot,

That I am a queen,

Whose eminence and grace is very clear to be seen.

 

I forgot,

That I am royalty,

With poise radiating from all over my body.

 

I forgot,

That I am so lovely,

With a unique, stunning, one-of-a-kind beauty.

 

I guess,

I forgot.

 

© Ivie M. Eke 2016

2 thoughts on “I Guess I Forgot.

Leave a Reply

