5 Items A Nigerian Woman Must Have In Her Hand Bag.

 

 

Hey, everyone!

As a Nigerian woman, I always make sure I carry some essential items in my hand bag whenever I leave the house. I wrote an article for Genevieve Magazine Nigeria about this, which you can read here!

Please don’t forget to share the article with your followers on social media.

Happy reading!

Ivie.

About Classically Ivy

I write poetry, short stories and essays on www.classicallyivy.com-happy reading!
This entry was posted in Articles for other publications., Living this life., Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

