Household Chores: Making A Mess Of Being Tidy.

photo from scottfreeclean.com.jpg

Photo: scottfreeclean.com

Hey everyone!

I don’t know about you, but I have a love-hate relationship with household chores. I know people who really love cleaning-and I know others who would cheerfully wallow in their own filth. To each their own, I say.

Please read my article about this on the Genevieve Magazine website.

Let me know if you love to clean, or if you couldn’t be bothered.

Thank you!

Ivie.

One thought on “Household Chores: Making A Mess Of Being Tidy.

  1. Pingback: 3 Topics Which Inspire My Writing Process. – Classically Ivy

Leave a Reply

